AIS Teachers

Photo: Japanese garden

Showing 39 items
NameSubjectGrade LevelEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameSubjectGrade LevelEmail
Mr. Roy Chang Art 7th, 8th roy_chang@notes.k12.hi.us 
Ms. Chelsea Fujitani-Agasa Band, Orchestra 7th, 8th chelsea_fujitani@notes.k12.hi.us 
Ms. Julia LoPresti Drama/Student Activities 7th, 8th julia_lopresti@notes.k12.hi.us 
Mr. Todd Ozawa ELL, Chorus 7th, 8th todd_ozawa@notes.k12.hi.us 
Ms. Tiffany Bollinger English 8th tiffany_bollinger@notes.k12.hi.us 
Ms. Kailana Kahawaii English 7th kailana_kahawaii@notes.k12.hi.us 
Ms. Shari Tanaka English 7th shari_tanaka@notes.k12.hi.us 
Ms. Constance Murakami English Contance_Murakami@notes.k12.hi.us 
Ms. Evangeline Cabang English 8th evangeline_cabang@notes.k12.hi.us 
Ms. Mary Shire English 7th mary_shire@notes.k12.hi.us 
Ms. Kristina Viloria English/Social Studies SPED kristina_viloria@notes.k12.hi.us 
Mr. Eizen Ramones Graphic Design 7th, 8th eizen_ramones@notes.k12.hi.us 
Ms. Melanie Castillo-Kapua Home Economics 7th, 8th melanie_castillo-kapua@notes.k12.hi.us 
Ms. Kelli Ching Math 8th kelli_ching@notes.k12.hi.us 
Ms. Michelle Toyama Math 7th, 8th michelle_toyama@notes.k12.hi.us 
Mr. Keith Ishihara Math 7th keith_ishihara@notes.k12.hi.us 
Ms. Crystal Yoo Math 8th crystal_yoo@notes.k12.hi.us 
Mr. John Tunick Math 7th, 8th john_tunick@notes.k12.hi.us 
Ms. Melissa Minay Math 7th melissa_minay@notes.k12.hi.us 
Mr. Andrew Ildefonso Math/Science SPED andrew_ildefonso@notes.k12.hi.us 
Mr. Cleve Hamasaki Media Production 7th, 8th mproduction@notes.k12.hi.us 
Ms. Shari Manabe Physical Education 7th, 8th shari_manabe@notes.k12.hi.us 
Mr. Ronald Bumanglag Physical Education 7th, 8th ronald_bumanglag@notes.k12.hi.us 
Ms. Melanee Terry Science  melanee_terry@notes.k12.hi.us 
Ms. Laurel Ota Science 8th laurel_ota@notes.k12.hi.us 
Mr. Asa Chun Science 8th asa_chun@notes.k12.hi.us 
Mr. Trey Klimczak Science trey_klimczak@notes.k12.hi.us 
Mr. Andrew Akemoto Science 7th andrew_akemoto@notes.k12.hi.us 
Mr. Jay Tamaribuchi Science 8th jay_tamaribuchi@notes.k12.hi.us 
Mr. Olav Fyriliev Social Studies 7th olav_fyriliev@notes.k12.hi.us 
Mr. Andrew Messina Social Studies 8th andrew_messina@notes.k12.hi.us 
Mr. Brett Majerus Social Studies brett_majerus@notes.k12.hi.us 
Mr. Paul Nakama Social Studies 7th paul_nakama@notes.k12.hi.us 
Ms. Jenefer Miles Social Studies 7th jenefer_miles@notes.k12.hi.us 
Ms. Kacey Martin Social Studies 8th kacey_martin@notes.k12.hi.us 
Ms. Ashley Balauro SPED SPED ashley_balauro@notes.k12.hi.us 
Mr. Ryan Asato SPED SPED ryan_asato@notes.k12.hi.us 
Ms. Mary Elliott SPED SPED mary_elliott@notes.k12.hi.us 
Mr. Tyler Espinda STEM 7th, 8th tyler_espinda@notes.k12.hi.us 
Showing 39 items