AIS Staff

Photo: Japanese garden

Showing 46 items
NamePositionDepartmentEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionDepartmentEmail
Tom Kurashige Principal Administration tom_kurashige@notes.k12.hi.us 
Ryan Ishimoto Vice Principal Administration ryan_ishimoto@notes.k12.hi.us 
Naomi Pamatigan Cafeteria Helper Cafeteria  
Liana Kilaulani School Baker Cafeteria  
Sheldon Faria Head Cafeteria Manager Cafeteria sheldon_faria@notes.k12.hi.us 
Imelda Sur School Cook Cafeteria  
Yvonne Paiva Cafeteria Helper Cafeteria  
Todd Yonesaki Cafeteria Helper Cafeteria  
Alexander Andrade Cafeteria Helper Cafeteria  
Sheila Wallace Food Service Driver Cafeteria  
Joanne Iramina Cafeteria Helper Cafeteria   
Milagrosa Acosta School Cook Cafeteria  
Paulette Agcaolili Cafeteria Helper Cafeteria  
Hon Su Kawakami Cafeteria Helper Cafeteria  
Virginia Lorenzo Cafeteria Helper Cafeteria   
Jessica DuPont Food Service Driver Cafeteria  
Natalie Dacquel Cafeteria Helper Cafeteria  
Elaine Yee Cafeteria Helper Cafeteria  
June Buendia Custodian Custodial  
Antonio Sytian Custodian Custodial  
Rolando Tano Custodian Custodial  
Randall Alcesto Head Custodian Custodial randall_alcesto@notes.k12.hi.us 
Ernesto Salazar Custodian Custodial  
Jose Ancheta Custodian Custodial  
Pylin Kealoha Clerk Office pylin_kealoha@notes.k12.hi.us 
Edith Tingey Account Clerk Office edith_tingey@notes.k12.hi.us 
Sandy Rosa SASA Office sandy_rosa@notes.k12.hi.us 
Sarina Vinluan Clerk Office sarina_vinluan@notes.k12.hi.us 
Tyler Yuen School Security Officer Security  
Mapu Carter School Security Officer Security  
Erinn Kawamura 8th Grade Counselor Support erinn_kawamura@notes.k12.hi.us 
Karen Hirata Educational Assistant Support  
Jan Wong Student Services Coordinator Support jan_wong/AIEAI/HIDOE@notes.k12.hi.us 
Alton Goo 7th Grade Counselor Support alton_goo@notes.k12.hi.us 
Richardson Leatua Educational Assistant Support  
Jenny Nomura Librarian Support jenny_nomura@notes.k12.hi.us 
Joy Tsui Education Assistant Support  
Vicky Salazar Educational Assistant Support  
Keene Tanaka Educational Assistant Support  
Daneta Lee Educational Assistant Support  
Nicole Lambert Registrar Support nicole_lambert@notes.k12.hi.us 
Josette Wakakuwa Educational Assistant Support  
Ashley Hara Outreach Counselor Support ashley_hara@notes.k12.hi.us 
Cleve Hamasaki Technology Coordinator Support tcoordinator@aieais.k12.hi.us 
Stacy Carvalho Educational Assistant Support  
Diane Hilgendorf-Pagaduan Education Assistant Support  
Showing 46 items